The following is a list of all races that appear on different ballots throughout Buffalo County.

Please note that NOT all races will appear on your specific ballot.

SAMPLE BALLOT 2022 PRIMARY ELECTION			
Buffalo County, Nebraska	State of Nebraska	May 10, 2022	Primary Election
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	State Republican Ticket	State Democratic Ticket	State Legal Marijuana NOW Ticket
1. TO VOTE, YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY	For Public Service Commissioner District 5 - Six Year Term	For Public Service Commissioner District 5 - Six Year Term	For Attorney General Vote for ONE
2. Use a black ink pen to mark the ballot.	Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE	Larry Bolinger
3. To vote for a WRITE-IN candidate, write in	Kevin Stocker	0	
the name on the line provided AND darken	Mary Ridder	-	
the oval completely.	Oakota Delka	Congressional Libertarian Ticket	For Auditor of Public Accounts
4. DO NOT CROSS OUT OR ERASE. If you	0	For Representative in Congress	Vote for ONE
make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		District 3 - Two Year Term	L. Leroy Lopez
	County Republican Ticket	Vote for ONE	0
Congressional Republican Ticket	For County Board of Commissioner	0	
For Representative in Congress	District 1 - Vote for ONE	Chair I the sales of an Tinhan	For Public Service Commissioner
District 3 - Two Year Term Vote for ONE	Ivan H. Klein	State Libertarian Ticket For Governor	District 5 - Six Year Term Vote for ONE
Adrian Smith	Steve Faber	Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE
Mike Calhoun		Scott Zimmerman	
0	For County Board of Commissioner	0	Nonpartisan Ticket
	District 5 - Vote for ONE		For Member of the State Board of Education
State Republican Ticket	Sherry Morrow	For Secretary of State	District 6
For Governor	Shane Hatcher	Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE
Vote for ONE	0	0	Sherry Jones
Michael Connely			Oanielle Helzer
Brett Lindstrom	For County Assessor	For State Treasurer	0
Donna Nicole Carpenter	Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE	
Lela McNinch	Nora Borer	Katrina Tomsen	For University of Nebraska Board of Regents
Theresa Thibodeau	Roy Meusch		District 6 - Six Year Term
Jim Pillen Troy Wentz	<u> </u>	For Attorney General	Vote for ONE Paul R. Kenney
Charles W. Herbster	Congressional Democratic Ticket	Vote for ONE	Julie Hehnke
Breland Ridenour	For Representative in Congress	Voice for ONE	O Julie Helline
	District 3 - Two Year Term)	
	Vote for ONE	For Auditor of Public Accounts	School Ticket
For Secretary of State	David J. Else	Vote for ONE	Kearney Public School District 7
Vote for ONE	Oaniel M. Wik	Gene Siadek	For Board of Education
Bob Evnen	0	0	Vote for up to THREE
Rex Schroder			Wendy S. Kreis
Robert J. Borer	State Democratic Ticket	For Public Service Commissioner	Orew Blessing
0	For Governor	District 5 - Six Year Term	Derek Meyer
For Chata Transcription	Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE	Will M. Kirkland
For State Treasurer Vote for ONE	Carol Blood Roy A. Harris)	Dionne Moore Paul Hazard
John Murante	ROY A. Hallis	Congressional Legal Marijuana NOW Ticket	John D. Icenogle
Paul Anderson		For Representative in Congress	Jacob L. Reiter
0	For Secretary of State	District 3 - Two Year Term	0
	Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE	0
For Attorney General	0	Mark Elworth Jr.	0
Vote for ONE		0	
Jennifer Hicks	For State Treasurer		Elm Creek Public School District 9
Mike Hilgers	Vote for ONE	State Legal Marijuana NOW Ticket	For Board of Education
0	0	For Governor	Vote for up to THREE
		Vote for ONE	Alicia Beavers
For Auditor of Public Accounts	For Attorney General	<u> </u>	Cole Brodine
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE	Ear Sacratage of State	Jeffrey J. Meads Marvion Reichert Jr.
Mike Foley Larry Anderson	$ $ $\overline{}$	For Secretary of State Vote for ONE	Jon Reiter
Carry Anderson	For Auditor of Public Accounts	VOIC IOI OINE	Rachel Dallman
	Vote for ONE		Hannah Hild
	0	For State Treasurer	0
		Vote for ONE	0
		O	0